In June 2017 after nearly a year of writing and recording, The Goodbye Forevers, released their debut album “Lay Where You Fall”. The album was described by Whurk magazine as, “A valentine to alcohol… [the album is] full production blast of Jeff Mullins’ tales of gallows humor and mental health stripped bare.” “each track [builds] up to a grandiose epic. Supported by precisely shredded guitar… New wave synthesizer and Young’s melodic background vocals help to complement Mullins’ seething whispers, which erupt into hair-raising guttural screams.”

The Goodbye Forevers are…

  • Jeff Mullins: Vocals & Guitar
  • David Young: Guitar, Vocals, & Synth
  • Stefen Madison: Bass & Vocals
  • Mark Willis: Drums & vocals